Africa

For projects in Africa, please contact us at:
africa@prinsgroup.com

Asia

Projects in Asia:

  • China
  • Korea
  • Japan
  • Vietnam
  • Taiwan

Please contact us at:
asia@prinsgroup.com

Europe

Projects in Europe:

  • Belgium
  • Bosnia-Herzegovina
  • France
  • Germany
  • Greece
  • Hungary
  • Kazakhstan
  • Kosovo
  • Macedonia
  • Netherlands
  • Ukraine
  • Austria
  • Poland
  • Russia
  • Slovakia
  • Spain
  • Turkey
  • United Kingdom
  • Belarus
  • Switzerland
    Please contact us at:
    europe@prinsgroup.com
Middle East

Projects in the Middle East:

  • Azerbaijan
  • Dubai
  • Saudi Arabia
  • Kuwait
  • Turkmenistan
  • Iran

Please contact us at:
middle-east@prinsgroup.com

North America

Projects in North America:

  • Bermuda
  • Canada
  • Mexico
  • USA

Please contact us at:
north-america@prinsgroup.com

Oceania

Projects in Oceania:

  • Australia
  • New-Zealand

Please contact us at:
oceania@prinsgroup.com

South America

Projects in South America:

  • Bonaire

Please contact us at:
south-america@prinsgroup.com

Our own network of partners

Prins Group operates on a global level and works closely with partners in diverse countries. In their activities the partners can count on maximum support from the head office in Kwintsheul. Our partners are also constantly informed of new developments and available products.